Who won the FIFA club World Cup 2009?

Who won the FIFA club world cup 2009?

Who won the FIFA club World Cup 2009? FIFA Club World Cup is the most important club-level football competition in the world, founded in 2000, with 7 teams of 6 FIFA affiliates.

The champion teams of the continental competitions of the AFC, CAF, CONCACAF, CONMEBOL, UEFA, and OFC are organized annually. As of the 2007 edition, the event organizer is the champion team. Also known as the Club World Cup.

Who won the FIFA club World Cup 2009?

The competition crowned Barcelona as World Champion. They won the tournament for the first time and became the first and only team to date to win the 6 cups played in a calendar year.

Football Club Barcelona is also referred commonly to as Barcelona and colloquially known as Barca. Domestically, Barcelona has won a record of 74 trophies. They won 3 Copa Eva Duarte, 13 Superop de Espana, 30 Copa Del Rey, and 26 La Liga.

Who won the FIFA club World Cup 2009?
FIFA club World Cup 2009

The FIFA Club World Cup 2009 was the 6th edition of the football tournament organized by FIFA. The event was held in the city of Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, by the champions of the various confederations together. It was the second time this cup was played outside of Japan.

Portugal, Japan, and Australia also placed bids to host the tournament but Portugal later withdrew from this process.

The 2009 final match was on 19th December 2009 and the participating clubs were classified throughout the year through the 6 major continental competitions.

Math Ball:

The official math ball The Adidas Jabulani served as the match ball of the 2010 FIFA Club World Cup.

Best Bitcoin Sports Betting:

If you are looking for the best Bitcoin sports betting, we recommend playing with 888sport.com which is one of the reliable and popular platforms. On this betting hub, you will find all manner of insights, aids, and odds on everything the game has to offer.