How many La Liga has Messi won?


You must be a die-hard fan of Lionel Messi and here you are searching how many La Liga has Messi won?

Know about Messi :

Lionel Messi continues to stretch his record of titles for national soccer players and reached his 31st celebration with Barcelona, winning the Spanish League with the 4-2 as a visitor against Deportivo Coruna.

In addition, Leo is the scorer of the current League with 32 goals.

Leo managed to equal a record of 68 years by scoring in five finals of that tournament. The Spanish also takes advantage to him: it made 8 goals against the 6 of the Argentinean.

How many La Liga has Messi won?

Messi is already the player with more titles in the history of Barcelona:

Leo Messi kicks off the 2018-2019 season with a new record. After winning the Spanish Super Cup against Sevilla FC in Tangier, the brand new Argentine striker has 33 titles that make him the player with more trophies in Barca history.

how many La Liga has Messi won?
Leo Messi

On this occasion, he has made his debut as captain after the election by voting for the costumes that he chose with Sergio Busquets, Gerard Pique, and Sergi Roberto. How many goals does Messi have in La liga?

So far, the record of Messi has gone hand in hand with Andres Iniesta, who went to Japan with 32 titles under his arm. Now Messi already reigns in the Olympus with these 33 trophies. Read more about La Liga records here.

The winners of Leo Messi with FC Barcelona:

Since he debuted with the FC Barcelona 13 years ago, Messi has won 9 Leagues, 4 Champions, 3 Clubs World Cups, 6 King’s Cups, 3 European Super Cups, and 8 Spanish Super Cups.

How many La Liga has Messi won?

In these 13 years as an FC Barcelona player, Leo has only added one year in white. It was in 2014, with Tata Martino on the bench. A year where he also fell in the World Cup final against Germany. The World is still the pending issue of the Argentine crack, which with the Albiceleste adds two titles, the U20 World Cup achieved in 2005 in Holland and gold in Beijing 2008.

You are big fan of the La Liga Betting? Check the best La Liga odds at